Skip to content Skip to navigation

Garnet Events

Fri, Feb 28

  • Seasoned Souls 4th Birthday Party!  Dinner 6:00 PM; entertainment 7:00 PM

Sun, Mar 1

  • March 1 service at Garnet 9:30 AM
  • Lenten Soup Luncheon - 1st Sunday of Lent
  • Holy Communion

Fri, Mar 6

  • World Day of Prayer service hosted by Wesley.  Service at 12 noon followed by fellowship and refreshments.

Sun, Mar 8

  • 8:15 cofffee; 8:30 breakfast; speaker topic is "Breaking the Stigma of Dementia." Speaker is Susan Cuming, Alzheimer's Society of HN
  • March 8 service at Garnet 9:30 AM
  • Lenten Soup Luncheon - 2nd Sunday of Lent

Sun, Mar 15

  • March 15 service at Garnet 9:30 AM
  • Lenten Soup Luncheon - 3rd Sunday of Lent

Sun, Mar 22

  • March 22 service at Garnet 9:30 AM
  • Lenten Soup Luncheon - 4th Sunday of Lent

Fri, Mar 27

  • Seasoned Souls at Wesley - 6 PM dinner and 7 PM entertainment

Sun, Mar 29

  • March 29 service at Garnet 9:30 AM
  • Lenten Soup Luncheon - 5th Sunday of Lent

Sun, Apr 5

  • Palm Sunday service at Garnet 9:30 AM
  • Lenten Soup Luncheon - Palm Sunday

Fri, Apr 10

  • Good Friday

Sun, Apr 12

  • Easter Sunday service at Garnet 9:30 AM
  • 8:15 coffee; 8:30 breakfast; speaker TBA

Fri, Apr 24

  • Seasoned Souls at Wesley - 6 PM dinner and 7 PM entertainment

Sun, May 3

  • 8:15 coffee; 8:30 breakfast; speaker Kelly Bill on topic of Power at Work in Guatemala